Dean’s Office


Alyson Flournoy

Alyson Flournoy

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
flournoy@law.ufl.edu

Debra Staats

Debra Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
perron@law.ufl.edu

Newmans_Bethany

Bethany Newmans

Office Assistant
newmans@law.ufl.edu

Barbara DeVoe

Colleen Flage

Public Functions Coordinator
flage@law.ufl.edu

Cindy Futral

Cindy Futral

Business Manager
futral@law.ufl.edu

Tena Canter

Tena Canter

Accountant for Law Center Association
cantert@law.ufl.edu

Janice Coppola

Janice Coppola

Senior Fiscal Assistant

Tanya Dampier

Executive Secretary
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

Contact

Address

Fredric G. Levin College of Law

Office of the Dean

264 Holland Hall, Spessard L. Holland Law Center

P.O. Box 117620 Gainesville, FL 32611

Phone: 352-273-0600

Fax: 352-392-8727