Dean’s Office

Contact

Robert Jerry

Robert Jerry

Dean

jerryr@law.ufl.edu

Address

Fredric G. Levin College of Law Office of the Dean 264 Holland Hall Spessard L. Holland Law Center P.O. Box 117620 Gainesville, FL 32611

Phone: 352-273-0600

Fax: 352-392-8727

Alyson Flournoy

Alyson Flournoy

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

flournoy@law.ufl.edu

Debra Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs

dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

perron@law.ufl.edu

Newmans_Bethany

Bethany Newmans

Secretary

newmans@law.ufl.edu

Barbara DeVoe

Colleen Flage

Public Functions Coordinator

flage@law.ufl.edu

Cindy Futral

Cindy Futral

Business Manager

futral@law.ufl.edu

Tena Canter

Tena Canter

Accountant for Law Center Association

cantert@law.ufl.edu

Janice Coppola

Janice Coppola

Senior Fiscal Assistant

jcoppola@law.ufl.edu

Tina Bolton

Tina Bolton

Office Assistant

boltont@law.ufl.edu

Tanya Dampier

Program Assistant

tdampier@law.ufl.edu