Contact

Contact Us

323 Holland Hall

Email: help@law.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 273-0750

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm

The Technology Services department is committed to providing support for law school faculty, staff, and when possible, students.

The main resource for students with issues or questions regarding their laptops is the UF Help Desk at (352) 392-4357. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Mark Robinson

Director of Technology Services

(352) 273-0786

robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

Brian Coffey

Help Desk Manager

(352) 273-0754

coffey@law.ufl.edu

Micah Johnson

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0758

johnsonm@law.ufl.edu

Jon Martin

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0752

Jon.martin@law.ufl.edu

Christopher Biggs

Developer/Help Desk Technician

(352) 273-0755

biggs@law.ufl.edu

Boyd_Robin_13a

Robin Boyd

Manager of Media Services/Help Desk Technician

(352) 273-0915

boydr@law.ufl.edu

Jeff Santerre

Jeff Santerre

Help Desk Technician

(352) 273-0753

jsanterre@law.ufl.edu

Michelle Horn

Office Assistant

(352) 273-0722

hornk@law.ufl.edu