Reference Hours

Reference Assistance Hours

Regular Reference Hours

*subject to library hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Modified Reference Hours for May 8 – May 18

Thursday, May 8 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, May 9 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 10 Closed
Sunday, May 11 Closed
Monday, May 12 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 13 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 14 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 15 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, May 16 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 17 Closed
Sunday, May 18 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Modified Summer Reference Hours

Monday, May 25 Legal Information Center is OPEN: 1:00pm-11:30pm Reference Desk is OPEN: 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3 Legal Information Center is OPEN
Reference Desk is CLOSED
Friday, July 3 Legal Information Center is CLOSED
Saturday, July 4 Legal Information Center is CLOSED
Sunday, July 5 Legal Information Center is OPEN
Reference Desk is CLOSED
Saturday, July 18 Legal Information Center is OPEN
Reference Desk is CLOSED
Sunday, July 19 Legal Information Center is OPEN
Reference Desk is CLOSED
Monday, July 20 Legal Information Center is OPEN Reference Desk is CLOSED
Tuesday, July 21 Legal Information Center is OPEN Reference Desk is CLOSED