Academic Calendar

2014-15 Condensed Academic Calendar

Expanded Academic Calendar

Spring Term 2015

Spring Classes Begin Monday, January 5
Martin Luther King Holiday Monday, January 19
Spring Break Monday, March 2 – Friday, March 6
Last Day of Classes Monday, April 20
Reading Period Begins Tuesday, April 21
Reading Period Ends Thursday, April 23
Exam Period Begins Friday, April 24
Exam Period Ends Thursday, May 7
Commencement Ceremony Sunday, May 17

Summer Term 2015

First Day of Classes Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 25
Independence Day Holiday Friday, July 3
Last Day of Classes Tuesday, July 7
Reading Period Begins Wednesday, July 8
Reading Period Ends Sunday, July 12
Exam Period Begins Monday, July 13
Exam Period Ends Friday, July 17

Expanded Academic Calendar