Levin College of Law

Contact Admissions

Email: admissions@law.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 273-0890

(toll-free) (877) 429-1297

Address:
Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Admissions Office
182 Holland Hall
Spessard L. Holland Law Center
P.O.Box 117622
Gainesville, FL 32611-7622

Staff Directory

 

Grant Keener

Acting Assistant Dean for Admissions
keener@law.ufl.edu

 

Photo of Christopher Bailey

Christopher Bailey

Director for Admissions
c.bailey@law.ufl.edu

 

Photo of Brandon Sykes

Brandon Sykes

Assistant Director for Admissions
bsykes@ufl.edu

 

Albert Tellechea

Interim Director of International Recruiting
tellechea@law.ufl.edu

 

Photo of Beth Easton

Beth Easton

Associate Director for Admissions – Operations
easton@law.ufl.edu

 

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Admissions Officer
perron@law.ufl.edu