Levin College of Law

Contact Admissions

Email: admissions@law.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 273-0890

(toll-free) (877) 429-1297

Address:
Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Admissions Office
182 Holland Hall
Spessard L. Holland Law Center
P.O.Box 117622
Gainesville, FL 32611-7622

 

Admissions Staff

 

Photo of Paul Rollins

Paul Rollins

Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Admissions
rollins@law.ufl.edu

 

Photo of Christopher Bailey

Christopher Bailey

Director for Admissions
c.bailey@law.ufl.edu

 

Photo of Brandon Sykes

Brandon Sykes

Assistant Director for Admissions
bsykes@law.ufl.edu

 

Photo of Beth Easton

Beth Easton

Associate Director for Admissions – Operations
easton@law.ufl.edu

 

Photo of Joshua Alter

Joshua Alter

Director of Non-JD Programs
alter@law.ufl.edu

 

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Admissions Officer Non-JD Programs
perron@law.ufl.edu

 

Current Students

If you’re interested in finding out more about UF Law, who better to answer your questions than current students? Members of the Student Recruitment Team are involved in UF Law tours, and they are also great resources for information about the Gainesville, the University of Florida, and UF Law.  Please email us at AskALawStudent@law.ufl.edu, with questions you’d like directed to a team member.