Levin College of Law
  • Degree Programs
  • Curriculum Roadmaps
  • Experiential Learning
  • Concentration Areas & Certificate Programs
  • Centers
  • Institutes & Related Programs
  • Millsweb

    Jon Mills

    Dean Emeritus, Professor of Law, Director of CGR

    JoAnn Klein

    Associate Director

    Ewa Gmurzynska

    Director, Center for American Law Studies at Warsaw University

    Thomas T. Ankersen

    Legal Skills Professor

    Richard Hamann

    Associate in Law Research

    Joan D. Flocks

    Director, Social Policy Division

    Steve Powell

    Director, International Trade Program

    Timothy McLendon

    Staff Attorney

    Administrative Personnel

    Lenny Kennedy

    Program Assistant

    Barbara Sieger

    Senior Secretary