Faculty Expertise: Legal Research

Gia Arney

Professor of Legal Research

Email: arney@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0719

Expertise: Estates & Trusts  • Legal Research  • Tax Law  • 


Sara Bensley

Professor of Legal Research

Email: bensley@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0712

Expertise: Legal Research  • Legal Technology  • 



Claire M. Germain

Photo of Germain

SSRN

Selected Works

Clarence J. TeSelle Professor of Law, Emeritus

Email: germain@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0703

Expertise: Comparative Law  • Europe  • European Union  • Legal Information and Technology  • Legal Research  • 


Gail Mathapo

Photo of Gail Mathapo

Professor of Legal Research

Email: gmathapo@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0725

Expertise: Legal Research  • 


Patricia Morgan

Professor of Legal Research

Email: morganp@law.ufl.edu

Expertise: Court Rules and Procedures  • Legal Research  • Library Outreach  • 


Jane O’Connell

Associate Dean for Legal Information

Email: janeoconnell@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0715

Expertise: Intellectual Property  • Legal Research  • 


Leanne J. Pflaum

Photo of Pflaum

Master Legal Skills Professor

Email: pflaum@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0875

Expertise: Advocacy  • Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • Professionalism  • 


Betsy L. Ruff

Photo of Betsy Ruff

Master Legal Skills Professor

Email: ruff@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0883

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • 


Henry T. Wihnyk

SSRN

Senior Legal Skills Professor

Email: Wihnyk@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0881

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • Tort Law  • 


Browse Expertises