Faculty Expertise: Legal Research

Shamika Dalton

Dalton500

Reference Librarian, Legal Information Center

Email: sdalton@law.ufl.edu

Expertise: Legal Research  • 



Claire M. Germain

Photo of Germain

SSRN

Selected Works

Associate Dean for Legal Information

Email: germain@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0703

Expertise: Europe  • Legal Research  • 


Avery Le

Le500

Reference Librarian, Legal Information Center

Email: averyle@law.ufl.edu

Expertise: Intellectual Property  • Legal Research  • Technology  • 


Patricia Morgan

Morgan500

Head of Access Services and Outreach, Legal Information Center

Email: morganp@law.ufl.edu

Expertise: Court Rules and Procedures  • Legal Research  • Library Outreach  • 


Elizabeth Outler

Outler500

Associate Director, Legal Information Center

Email: outler@law.ufl.edu

Expertise: Legal Research  • Tax Research  • 


Leanne J. Pflaum

Photo of Pflaum

Master Legal Skills Professor

Email: pflaum@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0875

Expertise: Advocacy  • Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • Professionalism  • 


Rachel Purcell

purcell_edit

Information Management Librarian, Legal Information Center

Email: purcell@law.ufl.edu

Expertise: Cataloging Services  • Information Management  • Legal Research  • 


Betsy L. Ruff

Photo of Betsy Ruff

Senior Legal Skills Professor

Email: ruff@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0875

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • 


Patricia Thomson

Photo of Thomson

Senior Legal Skills Professor

Email: thomson@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0875

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • 


Diane A. Tomlinson

Photo of Tomlinson

Senior Legal Skills Professor

Email: tomlinso@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0875

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • 


Todd Venie

Venie500

SSRN

Head of Research and Instruction, Legal Information Center

Email: tvenie@law.ufl.edu

Expertise: Instruction  • Legal Research  • 


Henry T. Wihnyk

Preferred-Wihnyk

SSRN

Senior Legal Skills Professor

Email: Wihnyk@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0875

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • Tort Law  • 


Browse Expertises