Faculty Expertise: Legal Writing


Paige Carlos

Legal Skills Professor

Email: carlos@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-2063

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Writing  • 


Judy Clausen

Photo of Judy Clausen

SSRN

Legal Skills Professor

Email: jclausen@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0631

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Commercial Litigation  • Contracts  • Legal Writing  • Veterans Law  • 



Sabrina Little

SSRN

Legal Skills Professor

Email: slittle@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0729

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Condominium Law  • Legal Drafting  • Legal Writing  • Real Estate  • 



Silvia Menendez

Photo of Menendez

Senior Legal Skills Professor

Email: menendezs@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0740

Expertise: Estates & Trusts  • Exempt Organizations  • Legal Document Drafting  • Legal Writing  • 



Betsy L. Ruff

Photo of Betsy Ruff

Master Legal Skills Professor

Email: ruff@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0883

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • 



Margaret Temple-Smith

Photo of Temple-Smith

Master Legal Skills Professor

Email: TempleS@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0660

Expertise: Legal Document Drafting  • Legal Writing  • 


Henry T. Wihnyk

SSRN

Senior Legal Skills Professor

Email: Wihnyk@law.ufl.edu Phone: (352) 273-0881

Expertise: Appellate Advocacy  • Legal Research  • Legal Writing  • Tort Law  • 


Browse Expertises