Journal of Technology Law and Policy Welcomes New Members

Published: September 22nd, 2008

Category: News Briefs

Journal of Technology Law and PolicyThe Journal of Technology Law and Policy would like to welcome and congratulate its newest members: Cary Aronovitz, Stephanie Bates, Andrew Carrabis, Dana DiSano, Zarra Elias, Regina Frein, Logan Gans, Han Huang, Brett Lieberman, Ian Lis, Kerstin Morgan, Shaza Quadri, Chris Ramsey, Jared Seff, Ryan Schmid, Michael Singer, Scott Stengel, Kimberly Thomas, Alexandria Vita, Kevin Wagner and Ariana Wallizada. The Journal of Technology Law and Policy is a student edited journal focusing on relevant technology issues including intellectual property, antitrust, privacy, First Amendment, electronic discovery, and computer and Internet law. At its inception in 1995, the Journal was one of the first journals in the country solely devoted to technology issues and has remained one of the foremost national technology law publications. It is published in December and June each year.