Law Review Welcomes New Members

Published: September 22nd, 2008

Category: News Briefs

Florida Law ReviewThe Florida Law Review is pleased to extend a warm welcome to the following new members for the 2008-09 school year: Robert Braxton, Clay Carlton, Tiffany Converse, Jeffrey Fabian, Kara Fine, Jason Frosch, Vincent Galluzzo, Amy Hanna, Eric Hiles, Matthew Jones, Erin Landau, Andrew Layden, Michael Leeman, Michael Malecz, Rachel Malkowski, Anne McAdams, Skyler McDonald, Ashlie Merchant, Cassidy Mills, Joshua Mize, Danesh Mohnani, Tara Nelson, Jon Philipson, Joshua Posner, Alyse Reiser, Estephanie Resnik, Jonathan Sang, Paul Shafranski, Allison Sirica, Katherine Smallwood, William Smith, Timothy Sobczak, Brent Steinberg, Jonathan Stevens, Martin Strauch, Erin Swick, Erica Tate, Penny Taylor-Miller, Courtney Umberger, Joseph Wheeler, Monica Wilson, Rebecca Wood and Jason Zimmerman.

The Florida Law Review is a student-edited publication containing articles by legal scholars and works by student members. It is published five times a year in January, April, July, September, and December. Current issues can be viewed online at