New editors elected to the Florida Law Review

Published: November 29th, 2010

Category: News Briefs

Congratulations to the newly elected editors of the Florida Law Review: Managing Editors: Keely Smith, Lauren Milcarek, Caycee Hampton, Ariane Assadoghi; Research Editors: Shelby Anderson, Gee Gutierrez, John Janousek, Kathryn Kimball, Paul Pakidis, Matt Simmons; Article Editors: Stephen Bagge, Allison Fischman, Courtney Gaughan, Jason Juall; Communications Editor: Margaret Rowell Good.

Tagged as: