Moot Court announces final four, new members

Published: August 29th, 2011

Category: News

The Florida Moot Court Team presents the final four and new general members: Amy Podolsky, Brandon White, Kelsey Veitengruber and Danielle Grundt (supported by alternate Dylan Shea), all 2Ls, will argue before a panel distinguished judges in the 26th Annual Zimmerman Kiser Sutcliffe Final Four Moot Court Competition on Friday, Sept. 9, Martin H. Levin Advocacy Center. The final four and alternate are joined by the following new members: Will Anderson; Nicholas Andrews; Robbie Boone; Gonzalo Funes; Robert Graham; Monica Hernandez; Ryan Hopper; Tyler Hudson; Ryan Gilbert; Amy Limontes; Robert O’Linn; Zachary Ritz and Joseph Somake.