JLPP announces new member class

Published: September 6th, 2011

Category: News

The University of Florida Journal of Law and Public Policy is pleased to announce its new member class for 2011-2012. Christine Bustamante; Christina Cacchio; Kara Carnley; Samantha Culp; Matthew Frey; Sara Heuer; Alexandrea Hitson; Ryan Hopper; Kyle Horth; Tyler Hudson; Scott Hyman; Lauren Januzzi; Sarah Jeck; Kyle Jensen; Tamarah Lee; Alexis Leventhal; Megan Marlowe; Morgan McDonough; Raciel Perez; Philip Rossman-Reich; Tamar Soroker; William Stein; Allison Symulevich; Katherine Thomason; Zachary Ullman; Kelsey Veitengruber; Justin York. The group would also like to thank all members of the Class of 2013 who participated in the write-on competition.