JTLP welcomes newest members

Published: September 6th, 2011

Category: News

The Journal of Technology Law and Policy congratulates and welcomes its newest members: Jennifer Allen; Benjamin Baird; Nick Batty; Robbie Boone; Alex Braunstein; Lindsay Cohen; William Doiron; Robert Gidel, Jr.; James Glover; Seth Green; Julie Ickes; Phil Kegler; Matthew Lane; Kelly Lenahan; Joe Matera; Clay Mathews; Eric Netcher; Amy Podolsky; Jeff Rechtman; Jonelle Marie Reed; Grant Schnell; Evan Seretan; Daniel Smith; Garrett Tozier; Mai Tran; Zachary Ullman; Julie Comerford Wells. Thank you to all who participated in the Summer 2011 Joint Journal Writing Competition. About JTLP: The Journal of Technology Law & Policy (JTLP) is a scholarly legal journal, published twice per year, devoted to the discussion of relevant technology issues, including patents, copyrights, trademarks, trade secrets, antitrust, information privacy, and computer law. Since its founding in the Fall of 1995, the JTLP has steadily become one of the foremost national intellectual property and technology law academic publications. For more information about JTLP, email JTLP’s editor-in-chief, Jennie Zilner.