Honor Code Committee announces new members

Published: October 24th, 2011

Category: News Briefs, Students

The Levin College of Law Honor Code Committee is proud to announce and congratulate its newly elected members: Zachary Foster, Sarah Kippers, Brett Owens, Nelson Rodriguez and David Tran, and for the 2L class, Max Wihnyk.