Levin College of Law

Contact Student Affairs

  • Office of Student Affairs
  • Student Organizations
  • Campus
  • Happenings on campus
  • Career services
  • Social Media
  • More about UF
  • More about Gainesville
  • Contact Student Affairs
  • Address:
    Student Affairs Office
    Fredric G. Levin College of Law
    P.O. Box 117621
    Gainesville, FL 32611
    E-mail: Student.svc@law.ufl.edu
    Phone: (352) 273-0620
    Fax: (352) 392-3800

    Note

    While the Student Affairs team is happy to help meet your needs, you may be able to accomplish some tasks online. Please browse the Forms and Applications section to determine if your needs can be satisfied there.

    Faculty and Staff

    Inman_Rachel_Crop

    Rachel Inman

    Associate Dean of Students
    inman@law.ufl.edu

    Brian Mitchell

    Brian Mitchell

    Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
    mitchell@law.ufl.edu

    Victoria Houghton

    Victoria Houghton

    Financial Aid Director
    torilovejoy@ufl.edu

     Leif Stringer

    Leif Stringer

    Resource Counselor
    stringer@law.ufl.edu

    Robinson_Ellen_Crop

    Ellen Robinson

    Academic Assistant 3
    robinsone@law.ufl.edu

    Johnson_Sherry_Crop

    Sherry Johnson

    Senior Secretary
    johnsons@law.ufl.edu

    Henry_Robin_Crop

    Robin Henry

    Academic Assistant 1
    rhenry@law.ufl.edu

    Lindsey_Minnie_Crop

    Minnie DeMoura

    Receptionist
    lindseym@law.ufl.edu