Levin College of Law

Contact the Office of Student Affairs

Address:
Student Affairs Office
Fredric G. Levin College of Law
P.O. Box 117621
Gainesville, FL 32611
E-mail: Student.svc@law.ufl.edu
Phone: (352) 273-0620
Fax: (352) 392-3800

Student Life and Academic Support

Inman_Rachel_Crop

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Administrative and Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mitchell@law.ufl.edu

Noemar Castro

Noemar Castro

Registrar
castro@law.ufl.edu

Ettinger_Ritzy_115x169

Ritzy Ettinger

Mental Health Counselor
rettinger@ufl.edu

Tanya Dampier

Tanya Dampier

Director of Academic Support Services
dampier@law.ufl.edu

Johnson_Sherry_Crop

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

Lindsey_Minnie_Crop

Minnie DeMoura

Receptionist
lindseym@law.ufl.edu

Angie Hull

Angie Hull

Administrative Support Specialist
hull@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Redd

Victoria A. Redd

Academic Assistant & Editor
reddva@law.ufl.edu

Michele Benedict

Michele Benedict

Academic Assistant II
benedict@law.ufl.edu