Levin College of Law

Contact Student Affairs

Address:
Student Affairs Office
Fredric G. Levin College of Law
P.O. Box 117621
Gainesville, FL 32611
E-mail: Student.svc@law.ufl.edu
Phone: (352) 273-0620
Fax: (352) 392-3800

Note

While the Student Affairs team is happy to help meet your needs, you may be able to accomplish some tasks online. Please browse the Forms and Applications section to determine if your needs can be satisfied there.

Faculty and Staff

Inman_Rachel_Crop

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean of Students
inman@law.ufl.edu

Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mitchell@law.ufl.edu

Noemar Castro

Noemar Castro

Registrar
castro@law.ufl.edu

 Leif Stringer

Leif Stringer

Resource Counselor
stringer@law.ufl.edu

Robinson_Ellen_Crop

Ellen Robinson

Academic Assistant 3
robinsone@law.ufl.edu

Johnson_Sherry_Crop

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

Tanya Dampier

Tanya Dampier

Registrar Services Assistant III
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

Henry_Robin_Crop

Robin Henry

Academic Assistant 1
rhenry@law.ufl.edu

Lindsey_Minnie_Crop

Minnie DeMoura

Receptionist
lindseym@law.ufl.edu