Levin College of Law

Aug. 31, 2012 – Zimmerman Kiser Sutcliffe Final Four Competition

Martin H. Levin Advocacy Center

10 a.m.

The fall Moot Court Final Four Competition at the UF Law is sponsored by the Orlando law firm of Zimmerman Kiser & Sutcliffe, P.A. Guest judges for this year’s competition will be Stephanie W. Ray of the Florida District Court of Appeal, T. Kent Wetherell, II of the Florida District Court of Appeal and Stephan P. Mickle of the Northern District of Florida.

Tagged as: ,

Published: August 31st, 2012

Category: Past Events

Comments are closed.