Levin College of Law

Administrative Staff

 

Dean’s Office

Jason Nance

Jason Nance

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
nance@law.ufl.edu

Amy Stein

Amy Stein

Associate Dean for Curriculum
stein@law.ufl.edu

Silvia Menendez

Silvia Menendez

Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
menendezs@law.ufl.edu

Kay Epstein

Kay Epstein

Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the Dean
epstein@law.ufl.edu

Ruth McIlhenny

Ruth McIlhenny

Strategic Academic Programs Manager
ruthm@law.ufl.edu

 

Finance & Human Resources

Cindy Futral

Cindy Futral

Director of the Business Office 
futral@law.ufl.edu

Adessa Morris

Adessa Morris

Accountant II
morris@law.ufl.edu

Van Thai

Van Thai

HR Generalist
thai@law.ufl.edu

 

Events & Facilities

Michael Farley

Michael Farley

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
farley@law.ufl.edu

David Lucier

David Lucier

Director, Facilities & Purchasing
lucier@law.ufl.edu

Dave Straley

Dave Straley

Conference and Event Planner
straley.david@law.ufl.edu

Inclusion

M Smith

M Smith

Assistant Dean for Inclusion
style@ufl.edu

 

Admissions

bailey-christopher-web

Christopher Bailey

Assistant Dean for Admissions
c.bailey@law.ufl.edu

sykes-brandon-web

Brandon Sykes

Associate Director for Admissions
bsykes@law.ufl.edu

easton_elizabeth_web

Beth Easton

Associate Director of Admissions Operations
easton@law.ufl.edu

Joshua Alter

Joshua Alter

Senior Director of Non-JD Programs & Senior Director of International Programs
alter@law.ufl.edu

Layne Prebor

Layne Prebor

Assistant Director for Admissions
lprebor@law.ufl.edu

Photo of Shahidah Abdus-Sabur

Shahidah Abdus-Sabur

Admissions Assistant
sabdussabur@law.ufl.edu

 

Career and Professional Development

Janice Shaw

Janice Shaw

Assistant Dean of Career and Professional Development
shaw@law.ufl.edu

Greg Yates

Greg Yates

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Associate Director
gyates@law.ufl.edu

Joanna Auchettl

Joanna Auchettl

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Assistant Director
jauchettl@law.ufl.edu

Nicholas Aviles

Nicholas Aviles

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Assistant Director
nickaviles@law.ufl.edu

Alisha Tabag

Alisha Tabag

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Assistant Director
alishat@law.ufl.edu

Melissa MacDougall

Melissa MacDougall

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Assistant Director
m.macdougall@ufl.edu

Andrea Cormier

Andrea Cormier

Career Services Coordinator
andreacormier@ufl.edu

 

Development

Michael Farley

Michael Farley

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
farley@law.ufl.edu

Shannon Sumerlin

Shannon Sumerlin

Director of Development
sumerlin@law.ufl.edu

Debbie Menoher

Debbie Menoher

Development Data Coordinator
menoher@law.ufl.edu

Student Life and Academic Support

Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mitchell@law.ufl.edu

Noemar Castro

Noemar Castro

Registrar
castro@law.ufl.edu

Ritzy Ettinger

Ritzy Ettinger

Mental Health Counselor
rettinger@ufl.edu

Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

Tanya Dampier

Tanya Dampier

Registrar Services Assistant III
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

Minnie DeMoura

Minnie DeMoura

Receptionist
lindseym@law.ufl.edu

Sherrice Smith

Sherrice Smith

Director, Faculty and Academic Support
ssmith@law.ufl.edu

Angie Hull

Angie Hull

Administrative Support Specialist
hull@law.ufl.edu

Heather Flynn

Heather M. Flynn, M.Ed

Associate Director, Clinical Program Support
flynnh@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Redd

Victoria A. Redd

Academic Assistant & Editor
reddva@law.ufl.edu

 

Legal Information Center

Jane O'Connell

Jane O’Connell

Associate Dean for Legal Information
janeoconnell@law.ufl.edu

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Acquisitions Coordinator
sturz@law.ufl.edu

Elisa O'Malley

Elisa O’Malley

Access Manager
eomalley@law.ufl.edu

Ron Perry

Ron Perry

Library Assistant II
perry@law.ufl.edu

Liz Cousins

Liz Akers

Library Assistant II
akers@law.ufl.edu

Lisa Caldwell

Lisa Caldwell

Publications Manager
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

Joe Kaleita

Joe Kaleita

Digital Assistant
kaleita@law.ufl.edu

Jessica Joseph

Jessica Joseph

Administrative Support Assistant II
jessicaejoseph@law.ufl.edu

Brian Russell

Brian Russell

Evening Circulation Assistant
brussell@law.ufl.edu

 

Messaging and Outreach

Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

Assistant Dean for Messaging and Outreach
smithw@law.ufl.edu

Sergio Lugo

Sergio Lugo

Content Strategist
slugo17@law.ufl.edu

 

Tax and Non-JD Programs

Charlene Luke

Charlene Luke

Associate Dean for Tax Programs
lukec@law.ufl.edu

Joshua Alter

Joshua Alter

Senior Director of Non-JD Programs & Senior Director of International Programs
alter@law.ufl.edu