Levin College of Law

Administrative Staff

 

Dean’s Office

Sabrina Lopez

Sabrina Lopez

Associate Dean for Academic Programs
slittle@law.ufl.edu

Amy Stein

Amy Stein

Associate Dean for Curriculum
stein@law.ufl.edu

Ruth McIlhenny

Ruth McIlhenny

Strategic Academic Programs Manager
ruthm@law.ufl.edu

Suzy Heinbockel

Suzy Heinbockel

Executive Assistant
heinbockel@law.ufl.edu

 

Finance

Kay Epstein

Kay Epstein

Director of Finance
epstein@law.ufl.edu

Donald Dale

Donald Dale

Financial Analyst II
dale@law.ufl.edu

Adam Kadlec

Adam Kadlec

Accounting Specialist
akadlec@ufl.edu

 

Human Resources

Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Administrative and Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

Lilian Hutchinson

Lilian Hutchinson

Human Resources Generalist II
hutchinson@law.ufl.edu

 

Events

Dave Straley

Dave Straley

Conference and Event Planner
straley.david@law.ufl.edu

 

Facilities

Kay Epstein

Kay Epstein

Director of Finance
epstein@law.ufl.edu

 

Experiential Learning and Engagement

M Smith

M Smith

Assistant Dean for Experiential Learning and Engagement
style@ufl.edu

 

Admissions

bailey-christopher-web

Christopher Bailey

Assistant Dean for Admissions
c.bailey@law.ufl.edu

leslie greenwood_web

Leslie Greenwood

Director for Admissions
greenwood@law.ufl.edu

easton_elizabeth_web

Beth Easton

Associate Director for Admissions – Operations
easton@law.ufl.edu

Matthew_D'Auria_web

Matthew D’Auria

Assistant Director for Admissions
dauria@law.ufl.edu

Layne Prebor

Layne Prebor

Assistant Director for Admissions
lprebor@law.ufl.edu

Rebecca Hagberg

Rebecca Hagberg

Admissions Coordinator
hagberg@law.ufl.edu

 

Career and Professional Development

Janice Shaw

Janice Shaw

Assistant Dean of Career and Professional Development
shaw@law.ufl.edu

Joanna Auchettl

Joanna Auchettl

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Associate Director
jauchettl@law.ufl.edu

Alisha Tabag

Alisha Tabag

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Associate Director
alishat@law.ufl.edu

Esteban Alvarez

Esteban Alvarez III

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Assistant Director
ealvarez@law.ufl.edu

Melissa MacDougall

Melissa MacDougall

Career and Professional Development Advisor, Assistant Director
macdougall@law.ufl.edu

Andrea Cormier

Andrea Cormier

Assistant Director of Recruiting
andreacormier@law.ufl.edu

Emily Tellez

Emily Tellez

Career Services Coordinator
tellez@law.ufl.edu

 

Clinic Staff

Lindsay Hanson

Lindsay Hanson

Staff Attorney
hanson@law.ufl.edu

Cynthia Yanez

Cynthia Yanez

Clinical Social Worker
yanez@law.ufl.edu

 

Development

Michael Farley

Michael Farley

Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
farley@law.ufl.edu

Shannon Sumerlin

Shannon Sumerlin

Director of Development
sumerlin@law.ufl.edu

Liz Kane

Elizabeth Kane

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
kane@law.ufl.edu

Debbie Menoher

Debbie Menoher

Development Data Coordinator
menoher@law.ufl.edu

 

Student Life and Academic Support

Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Administrative and Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mitchell@law.ufl.edu

Noemar Castro

Noemar Castro

Registrar
castro@law.ufl.edu

Ritzy Ettinger

Ritzy Ettinger

Mental Health Counselor
rettinger@ufl.edu

Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

Minnie DeMoura

Minnie DeMoura

Receptionist
lindseym@law.ufl.edu

Angie Hull

Angie Hull

Administrative Support Specialist
hull@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Redd

Victoria A. Redd

Academic Assistant & Editor
reddva@law.ufl.edu

Michele Benedict

Michele Benedict

Academic Assistant II
benedict@law.ufl.edu

Academic Success

Sabrina Lopez

Sabrina Lopez

Associate Dean for Academic Programs
slittle@law.ufl.edu

Natasha Carbajal

Natasha Carbajal

Assistant Director of Academic Success
carbajal@law.ufl.edu

 

Legal Information Center

Jane O'Connell

Jane O’Connell

Associate Dean for Legal Information
janeoconnell@law.ufl.edu

Lisa Caldwell

Lisa Caldwell

Publications Manager
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

Jessica Joseph

Jessica Joseph

Scholarly Communications Assistant
jessicaejoseph@law.ufl.edu

Brian Russell

Brian Russell

Evening Circulation Assistant
brussell@law.ufl.edu

 

Nicole Fogleman

Nicole Fogleman

Circulation Assistant
fogleman@law.ufl.edu

 

Miranda Hayes

Miranda Hayes

Circulation Assistant
hayes@law.ufl.edu

 

Valentine Rachel

Valentine Rachel

Circulation Assistant
chloe.rachel@ufl.edu

 

Sophia Vivolo

Sophia Vivolo

Circulation Assistant
vivolo@law.ufl.edu

 

Messaging and Outreach

Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

Assistant Dean for Messaging and Outreach
smithw@law.ufl.edu

 

Erin Ferraro

Erin Ferraro

Content Specialist
ferraro@law.ufl.edu