Levin College of Law

Public Notices

2021-2022

Faculty Meetings

All faculty meetings will take place from 2:30 to 4 p.m. on Friday afternoons unless otherwise noted.  Contact epstein@law.ufl.edu or 352-273-0855 for connection or location details.

  • August 27, 2021 | Virtual | Agenda
  • September 24, 2021 | Virtual | Agenda
  • October 15, 2021 (Canceled)
  • October 22, 2021 | Virtual | Agenda
  • November 5, 2021 | Agenda
  • November 19, 2021 | Agenda 
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 12:00 p.m. (Promotion and Tenure) | Agenda
  • December 3, 2021 (Promotion and Tenure) | Agenda
  • January 21, 2022 | Agenda
  • February 18, 2022 | Agenda
  • February 25, 2022 | Agenda
  • March 18, 2022 | Agenda
  • March 25, 2022 | Agenda
  • April 8, 2022 | Agenda
  • April 22, 2022

Committee Meetings
Contact epstein@law.ufl.edu or (352) 273-0855 for connection details.

      • Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 10:00 a.m. | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, August 12, 10:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, August 12, 11:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, August 16, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, August 23, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, August 24, 10:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, August 24, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, August 25, 12:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, August 26, 2:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, August 27, 11:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, August 30, 2021, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, August 30, 10:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, August 30, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, August 31, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, August 31, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, September 3, 11:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, September 9, 11:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Saturday, September 11, 2021, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, September 13, 2021 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, September 15, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, September 16, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, September 17, 10:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, September 17, 3:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, September 20, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, September 20, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, September 21, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, September 21, 1:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, September 22, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, September 22, 4:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, September 23, 11:00 a.m. ET Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday September 24, 10:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, September 27, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, September 27, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, September 28, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, September 28, 3:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, September 29, 10:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, September 29, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, September 29, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, September 30, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, September 30, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, October 1, 10:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, October 1, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, October 1, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, October 4, 9:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, October 4, 10:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, October 4, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, October 4, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 5, 11:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 5, 3:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 6, 10:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 6, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 6, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, October 7, 11:30 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, October 7, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, October 11, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 12, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 13, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday October 14, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, October 15, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, October 18, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, October 18, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 19, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 19, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 20, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, October 22, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, October 22, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 26, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 26, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, October 26, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 27, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 27, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, October 27, 8:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, October 28, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, October 28, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, November 1, 12:03 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, November 2, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, November 2, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, November 2, 4:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, November 3, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, November 3, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, November 4, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, November 4, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, November 5, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, November 5, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, November 8, 2021, 3:00 p.m. EST | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, November 9, 10:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, November 9, 2:30 p.m.ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, November 16, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, November 16, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, November 17, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, November 17, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, November 18, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, November 18, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, November 19, 2021, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, December 3, 2021, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, January 24, 2022, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, January 31, 2022, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, February 3, 11:40 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, February 4, 11:40 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, February 4, 1:30 p.m. ET | Ad Hoc Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, February 7, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, February 7, 3:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, February 8, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, February 8, 2:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, February 9, 11:40 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, February 10, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, February 10, 11:40 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, February 11, 1:30 p.m. ET | Ad Hoc Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, February 14, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, February 16, 11:40 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, February 17, 11:40 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, February 18, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, February 18, 1:30 p.m. ET | Ad Hoc Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Friday, February 18, 2:20 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, February 21, 10:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, February 23, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, February 24, 11:40 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, March 1, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Wednesday, March 2, 12:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, March 3, 11:00 a.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Thursday, March 3, 2:30 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, March 14, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Tuesday, March 15, 10:00 a.m. | Legal Information Center Appointments Committee | Virtual
      • Tuesday, March 15, 10:30 a.m. | Legal Information Center Appointments Committee | Virtual
      • Tuesday, March 15, 3:00 p.m. | Legal Information Center Appointments Committee | Virtual
      • Thursday, March 18, 1:30 p.m. ET | Ad Hoc Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
      • Monday, April 4, 1:00 p.m. ET | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual