Levin College of Law

Public Notices

2023-2024

Faculty Meetings Meetings

All Fall 2023 faculty meetings will take place from 12:00 to 1:30 p.m. on Tuesday afternoons in the Faculty Lounge, Holland Hall 383, unless otherwise noted. Contact Suzy Heinbockel at heinbockel@law.ufl.edu or 352-273-0600 for more information.

  • August 29, 2023 — Rescheduled to September 1, 2023 | Agenda
  • September 26, 2023 | Agenda
  • October 24, 2023 | Agenda
  • November 7, 2023 | Agenda
  • November 17, 2023 | Agenda Virtual
  • November 29, 2023 Canceled
  • December 1, 2023 | Agenda
  • January 23, 2024 | Agenda
  • February 13, 2024 | Agenda
  • March 5, 2024
  • April 9, 2024
  • May 7, 2024

Committee Meetings
Contact Suzy Heinbockel at heinbockel@law.ufl.edu or 352-273-0600 for more information.

  • Friday, July 28, 2023, 2:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
  • Friday, September 1, 2023, 11:00 a.m. | Appointments Committee Meeting | Holland Hall 271
  • Friday, September 1, 2023, 2:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee Meeting | Holland Hall 271 Canceled
  • Tuesday, September 5, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee Meeting | HH 271
  • Tuesday, September 5, 12:00 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee Meeting | Holland Hall 186C
  • Thursday, September 7, 11:00 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Thursday, September 7, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee Brown Bag | HH 385
  • Friday, September 8, 10:00 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 8, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Tuesday, September 12, 10:30 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Tuesday, September 12, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | HH 271
  • Wednesday, September 13, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Wednesday, September 13, 12:30 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Thursday, September 14, 2:00 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
  • Friday, September 15, 10:15 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 15, 11:00 a.m. | Appointments Committee | HH 271 and Virtual
  • Friday, September 15, 1:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Monday, September 18, 1:30 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
  • Monday, September 18, 2:30 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
  • Monday, September 18, 3:00 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
  • Tuesday, September 19, 10:30 a.m. | Tenure Track Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Tuesday, September 19, 12:15 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee | HH 271
  • Wednesday, September 20, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Thursday, September 21, 12:15 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 22, 9:15 a.m. | Appointments Chair Sub-Committee | HH271
  • Friday, September 22, 10:30 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 22, 11:45 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 22, 12:15 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 22, 1:30 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 22, 3:00 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Wednesday, September 27, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Wednesday, September 27, 12:15 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track  Appointments Committee | Holland Hall 186C
  • Friday, September 22, 10:30 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Friday, September 22, 1:30 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Tuesday, October 10, 10:30 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Tuesday, October 10, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | HH 271
  • Friday, October 13, 10:30 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Monday, October 16, 1:30 p.m. | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
  • Tuesday, October 31, 1:05 p.m. | Appointments Committee | HH 313
  • Thursday, November 9, 4:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Wednesday, November 15, 8:30 a.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2:30pm | Non-Tenure Track Appointments Committee Meeting | Virtual
  • Monday, January 22, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | Virtual
  • Tuesday, February 6, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | HH 271
  • Tuesday, February 20, 12:00 p.m. | Appointments Committee | HH 271 and Virtual