Levin College of Law

Administrative Staff

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions

 
Delphine Byrd

Delphine Byrd

Assistant Dean for Admissions
dbyrd@law.ufl.edu

 
Ian McInnis

Ian McInnis

Associate Director of Admissions Recruitment
mcinnis@law.ufl.edu

 
easton_elizabeth_web

Beth Easton

Associate Director of Admissions Operations
easton@law.ufl.edu

 
Connie Niblock

Connie Niblock

Admissions Assistant
easton@law.ufl.edu

 

Business Office

 
Deb Staats

Deb Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

 
Cindy Futral

Cindy Futral

Associate Director, Accounting
futral@law.ufl.edu

 
Jan Coppola

Jan Coppola

Fiscal Assistant I
jcoppola@law.ufl.edu

 
Cassy Sackett

Cassy Sackett

Fiscal Assistant I
sackett@law.ufl.edu

 

Career Development

 
RobBirrenkott

Rob Birrenkott

Assistant Dean for Career Development
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

 

Lori Little

Director, Career Development
littlel@law.ufl.edu

 
Primosch_Jeremy

Jeremy Primosch

Assistant Director, Career Development
primosch@law.ufl.edu

 
Erin Carr

Erin Carr

Assistant Director, Career Development
carr@law.ufl.edu

 
Caitlyn Criner

Caitlyn Criner

Career Services Specialist
cacriner@law.ufl.edu

 
Ebony Breland-Hayes

Ebony Breland-Hayes

Receptionist
haynes@law.ufl.edu

 

Karen Miller

Attorney-Advisor
karenmiller@law.ufl.edu

 

Clinic Support

 
Heather Flynn

Heather M. Flynn, CP

Associate Director, Clinical Program Support
flynnh@law.ufl.edu

 
Veronica Robleto

Veronica Robleto

Program Assistant, Intimate Partner Violence Assistance Clinic
robleto@law.ufl.edu

 

Tiffany Castellanos

Gator Team Child Social Worker
tcastellanos@law.ufl.edu

 
Coreen Yawn

Coreen Yawn

Legal Assistant, Gator TeamChild Juvenile Law Clinic
Assistant to Director, Institute for Dispute Resolution

yawn@law.ufl.edu

 

Ashley Ortiz

College of Law Clinics Secretary
ortiz@law.ufl.edu

 

Dean’s Support Staff

 
Kelli Murray

Kelli Murray

Chief of Staff
murray@law.ufl.edu

 
Shirley Fregly

Shirley Fregly

Executive Assistant
fregly@law.ufl.edu

 
Angie Hull

Angie Hull

Administrative Support Specialist
hull@law.ufl.edu

 

Development and Alumni Affairs

 
Bill Turner

Bill Turner

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
bturner@law.ufl.edu

 
Rick Miller

Rick Miller

Director of Development
rmiller@law.ufl.edu

 

Ali Pennisi

Assistant Director of Alumni & Volunteer Engagement
pennisi@law.ufl.edu

 

Callie Wilkes

Assistant Director of Development
cwilkes@law.ufl.edu

 

Carlie Chatman

Development Coordinator
chatman@law.ufl.edu

 

Facilities Operations and Events

 
Colleen Flage

Colleen Flage

Director, Facilities Operations and Events
flage@law.ufl.edu

 
Stephanie Comstock

Stephanie Comstock

Conference and Event Planner I
comstock@law.ufl.edu

 
Robert Horn

Robert Horn

Maintenance Specialist
horn@law.ufl.edu

 

Josh Brown

Warehouse Stores Assistant
brownj@law.ufl.edu

 

Gabe Brown

Warehouse Stores Assistant
brownge@law.ufl.edu

 

Ziva Recek

Events Assistant
recekz@.ufl.edu

 

Julianna Favale

Student Events Assistant
jfavale8@.ufl.edu

 

Faculty and Academic Support

 
Sherrice Smith

Sherrice Smith

Director, Faculty and Academic Support
ssmith@law.ufl.edu

 
Jeff Burrow

Jeff Burrow

Faculty Assistant
burrowje@law.ufl.edu

 
Linda Curry

Linda Curry

Faculty Assistant
lcurry@law.ufl.edu

 
Betty Donaldson

Betty Donaldson

Faculty Assistant
donaldso@law.ufl.edu

 
Lena Hinson

Lena Hinson

Faculty Assistant
hinson@law.ufl.edu

 
Ashleigh McVey

Ashleigh McVey

Faculty Assistant
mcvey@law.ufl.edu

 
Florencia Otegui

Florencia Otegui

Faculty Assistant
otegui@law.ufl.edu

 
Marlena Wesh

Marlena Wesh

Faculty Assistant
mwesh@law.ufl.edu

 

Graduate and Non-JD Programs

 
Lyrissa Lidsky

Lyrissa Lidsky

Associate Dean for Graduate and Non-JD Programs
lidsky@law.ufl.edu

 
Marty McMahon

Martin J. McMahon Jr.

Director, Graduate Tax LLM
mcmahon@law.ufl.edu

 
Nathaly Rugel

Nathaly Rugel

Director, International and Non-JD Programs
rugel@law.ufl.edu

 
Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Executive Assistant
perron@law.ufl.edu

 

Human Resources

 
Anna Thrombley

Anna Thrombley

Assistant Director, Human Resources
thrombley@law.ufl.edu

 
Bethany Newmans

Bethany Newmans

Human Resources Generalist I
newmans@law.ufl.edu

 

Legal Information Center

 
Claire Germain

Claire Germain

Associate Dean for Legal Information and Director, LIC
germain@law.ufl.edu

 
Todd Venie

Todd Venie

Associate Director, Legal Information Center
tvenie@law.ufl.edu

 
Christopher Vallandingham

Christopher Vallandingham

Head of Collections
valland@law.ufl.edu

 
Patti Morgan

Patti Morgan

Head of Access Services and Outreach
morganp@law.ufl.edu

 
Shamika Dalton

Shamika Dalton

Head of Reference Services
sdalton@law.ufl.edu

 
Avery Le

Avery Le

Technology and Digital Services Librarian
averyle@law.ufl.edu

 
Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Faculty Services Librarian
tlmarks@law.ufl.edu

 
Theresa Sturzenbecker

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Acquisitions Coordinator
sturz@law.ufl.edu

 
Elisa O'Malley

Elisa O’Malley

Access Manager
eomalley@law.ufl.edu

 
Rachel Purcell

Rachel Purcell

Information Management Librarian
purcell@law.ufl.edu

 
Gail Mathapo

Gail Mathapo

Reference Librarian
gmathapo@law.ufl.edu

 
Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Reference Librarian
slewis@law.ufl.edu

 
Victoria Redd

Victoria Redd

Editor, Journals
reddva@law.ufl.edu

 
Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Library Associate I
williajl@law.ufl.edu

 
Melba Lampp

Melba Lampp

Senior Library Technical Assistant
lampp@law.ufl.edu

 
Ron Perry

Ron Perry

Library Assistant II
perry@law.ufl.edu

 
Liz Cousins

Liz Cousins

Library Assistant II
ecousins@law.ufl.edu

 
Debbie Menoher

Debbie Menoher

Administrative Support Assistant III
menoher@law.ufl.edu

 
Lisa Caldwell

Lisa Caldwell

Administrative Support Assistant III, Law Review
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

 
Angelia Forder

Angelia Forder

Editorial Assistant, Law Review
aforder@law.ufl.edu

 
Joe Kaleita

Joe Kaleita

Digital Assistant
kaleita@law.ufl.edu

 

Messaging and Outreach

 
Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

Assistant Dean for Messaging and Outreach
smithw@law.ufl.edu

 
Goldstien_Richard_Crop

Richard Goldstein

Director of Messaging
goldstein@law.ufl.edu

 
jc_web

JC Kirwan

Director, Web Services and Digital Programs
kirwan@law.ufl.edu

 
JC Kirwan photo

April Martin

Writer and Media Relations Manager
amartin@law.ufl.edu

 

Student Affairs

 
Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

 
Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mitchell@law.ufl.edu

 
Noemar Castro

Noemar Castro

Registrar
castro@law.ufl.edu

 
Leif Stringer

Leif Stringer

Academic Resource Counselor
stringer@law.ufl.edu

 
Julie Barnes

Julie Barnes

Academic Assistant III Externships
barnes@law.ufl.edu

 
Ellen Robinson

Ellen Robinson

Academic Assistant III
robinsone@law.ufl.edu

 
Robin Henry

Robin Henry

Academic Assistant I
rhenry@law.ufl.edu

 
Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

 
Tanya Dampier

Tanya Dampier

Registrar Services Assistant III
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

 
Minnie DeMoura

Minnie DeMoura

Receptionist
lindseym@law.ufl.edu

 

Strategic Initiatives

 
Elizabeth Lear

Elizabeth T. Lear

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
lear@law.ufl.edu

 
Krista Fields

Krista Fields

Director, Academic Strategic Initiatives   Compliance
kfields@law.ufl.edu

 

Technology Services

 
Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

Director, Technology Services
robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

 
Jon Martin

Jon Martin

Systems Administrator Programmer III
Jon.martin@law.ufl.edu

 
Micah Johnson

Micah Johnson

Application Developer Analyst III
johnsonm@law.ufl.edu

 
Robin Boyd

Robin Boyd

End User Computing Specialist II
boydr@law.ufl.edu

 
Steven Starling

Steven Starling

End User Computing Specialist I
sstarling@law.ufl.edu

 
Stephanie Falcon

Stephanie Falcon

End User Computing Specialist
falcon@law.ufl.edu

 
Michelle Horn

Michelle Horn

Help Desk Receptionist
hornk@law.ufl.edu

 

Jared Futral

End User Computing Specialist Evening
jfutral@law.ufl.edu