Levin College of Law

UF Law Leadership

Laura Rosenbury

Laura Rosenbury

Dean and Levin, Mabie & Levin Professor of Law

rosenbury@law.ufl.edu

 

Leadership Team

 

Darren Hutchinson

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
hutchinson@law.ufl.edu

 
Jason P. Nance

Jason Nance

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
nance@law.ufl.edu

 
Charlene Luke

Charlene Luke

Associate Dean for Tax Programs
lukec@law.ufl.edu

 
Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

 
Liz Lear

Elizabeth T. Lear

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
lear@law.ufl.edu

 
Silvia Menendez

Silvia Menendez

Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
menendezs@law.ufl.edu

 
Jane O'Connell

Jane O’Connell

Associate Dean for Legal Information
janeoconnell@law.ufl.edu

 
Kelli Murray

Kelli Murray

Assistant Dean for Administrative
Affairs & Chief of Staff

murray@law.ufl.edu

 
smith-100x150

Whitney Smith

Assistant Dean for Messaging and Outreach
smithw@law.ufl.edu

 
Michael Farley

Michael Farley

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
farley@law.ufl.edu

 

Contact

Address

Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Office of the Dean
264 Holland Hall, Spessard L. Holland Law Center
P.O. Box 117620 Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 273-0600
Fax: (352) 392-8727