Levin College of Law

Administrative Staff





Administrative Affairs

Kelli Murray

Kelli Murray

Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairs & Chief of Staff
murray@law.ufl.edu

Executive Support

Kay Epstein

Kay Epstein

Executive Assistant to Dean Laura Rosenbury and Associate Dean Jason Nance
epstein@law.ufl.edu

Angie Hull

Angie Hull

Administrative Support Specialist
hull@law.ufl.edu

Business Office

Cindy Futral

Cindy Futral

Director of the Business Office 
futral@law.ufl.edu

Mian Wei

Mian Wei

Accountant I
mianwei@law.ufl.edu

Jan Coppola

Jan Coppola

Fiscal Assistant I
jcoppola@law.ufl.edu

Conference and Event Operations

Colleen Flage

Colleen Flage

Director of Conference and Event Operations 
flage@law.ufl.edu

Stephanie Comstock

Stephanie Comstock

Conference and Event Planner I
comstock@law.ufl.edu

Gabe Brown

Warehouse Stores Assistant
brownge@law.ufl.edu

Facilities

Robert Horn

Robert Horn

Maintenance Specialist
horn@law.ufl.edu

Human Resources

Anna Thrombley

Anna Thrombley

Campus HR Director
thrombley@law.ufl.edu

Bethany Newmans

Bethany Newmans

Human Resources Generalist I
newmans@law.ufl.edu

Admissions

keener-grant-web

Grant Keener

Acting Assistant Dean for Admissions
keener@law.ufl.edu

bailey-christopher-web

Christopher Bailey

Director for Admissions
c.bailey@law.ufl.edu

Albert Tellechea

Interim Director of International Recruiting
tellechea@law.ufl.edu

easton_elizabeth_web

Beth Easton

Associate Director of Admissions Operations
easton@law.ufl.edu

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Admissions Officer
perron@law.ufl.edu

Career Development

RobBirrenkott

Rob Birrenkott

Assistant Dean for Career Development
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

Erin Carr

Erin Carr

Assistant Director, Career Development
carr@law.ufl.edu

Primosch_Jeremy

Jeremy Primosch

Assistant Director, Career Development
primosch@law.ufl.edu

Caitlyn Criner

Caitlyn Criner

Career Services Specialist
cacriner@law.ufl.edu

Ebony Breland-Hayes

Ebony Breland-Hayes

Receptionist
haynes@law.ufl.edu

Karen Miller

Attorney-Advisor
karenmiller@law.ufl.edu

Stephanie Falcon

Stephanie Falcon

Program Assistant
falcon@law.ufl.edu

Clinic Support

Heather Flynn

Heather M. Flynn, CP

Associate Director, Clinical Program Support
flynnh@law.ufl.edu

Veronica Robleto

Veronica Robleto

Program Assistant
robleto@law.ufl.edu

Coreen Yawn

Coreen Yawn

Legal Assistant
yawn@law.ufl.edu

Development and Alumni Affairs

Michael Farley

Michael Farley

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
farley@law.ufl.edu

Branden Nicholson

Branden Nicholson

Director of Student and Alumni Affairs
bnicholson@law.ufl.edu

Daniel Hoffman

Daniel Hoffman

Director of Development
danielmhoffman@law.ufl.edu

Debbie Menoher

Debbie Menoher

Administrative Support Assistant III
menoher@law.ufl.edu

Faculty and Academic Support

Sherrice Smith

Sherrice Smith

Director, Faculty and Academic Support
ssmith@law.ufl.edu

Linda Curry

Linda Curry

Faculty Assistant
lcurry@law.ufl.edu

Betty Donaldson

Betty Donaldson

Faculty Assistant
donaldso@law.ufl.edu

Christine Gillikin

Christine Gillikin

Academic Assistant
gillikin@law.ufl.edu

Robin Henry

Robin Henry

Academic Assistant
rhenry@law.ufl.edu

Bre Lamb

Bre Lamb

Faculty Assistant
blamb@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Redd

Victoria Redd

Academic Assistant & Editor
reddva@law.ufl.edu

Debbie Vincent

Debbie Vincent

Academic Assistant
vincent@law.ufl.edu

Legal Information Center

Patti Morgan

Patti Morgan

Coordinator of Library Access Services and Publications & Professor of Legal Research
morganp@law.ufl.edu

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Acquisitions Coordinator
sturz@law.ufl.edu

Elisa O'Malley

Elisa O’Malley

Access Manager
eomalley@law.ufl.edu

Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Library Associate I
williajl@law.ufl.edu

Melba Lampp

Melba Lampp

Library Assistant III
lampp@law.ufl.edu

Ron Perry

Ron Perry

Library Assistant II
perry@law.ufl.edu

Liz Cousins

Liz Cousins

Library Assistant II
ecousins@law.ufl.edu

Lisa Caldwell

Lisa Caldwell

Publications Manager
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

Joe Kaleita

Joe Kaleita

Digital Assistant
kaleita@law.ufl.edu

Jessica Joseph

Jessica Joseph

Administrative Support Assistant II
jessicaejoseph@law.ufl.edu

Brian Russell

Brian Russell

Evening Circulation Assistant
brussell@law.ufl.edu

Messaging and Outreach

Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

Assistant Dean for Messaging and Outreach
smithw@law.ufl.edu

Donielle Nardi photo

Donielle Nardi

Creative Content Producer for Digital Programs
dnardi@law.ufl.edu

Student Affairs

Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mitchell@law.ufl.edu

Noemar Castro

Noemar Castro

Registrar
castro@law.ufl.edu

Leif Stringer

Leif Stringer

Academic Resource Counselor
stringer@law.ufl.edu

Ellen Robinson

Ellen Robinson

Academic Assistant III
robinsone@law.ufl.edu

Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

Tanya Dampier

Tanya Dampier

Registrar Services Assistant III
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

Minnie DeMoura

Minnie DeMoura

Receptionist
lindseym@law.ufl.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Krista Vaught

Krista Vaught

Director, Academic Strategic Initiatives  and Compliance
kfields@law.ufl.edu