Levin College of Law

Regular Fall Hours – Beginning Sunday, August 12

The Legal Information Center is open 24 Hours to UF Law Students.
Public Patrons and Non-Law Students
Monday – Thursday 7:30am-10:00pm
Friday 7:30am-7:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-10:00pm
*Entry to the Library after circulation desk hours is by Gator 1 card swipe only.

 

Holiday Breaks and Final Exam Study Period

Labor Day

Monday, September 3 Open to Law Students only.

Homecoming

Friday, November 2 Open to Law Students only.

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 12 Open to Law Students only.

Thanksgiving Weekend

Wednesday, November 21 8:00am-5:00pm
Thursday-Saturday, November 22-24 CLOSED
Sunday, November 25 Open at 7:30am

 

Final Exam Study Period-Law Students ONLY

Sunday, November 25-Thursday, December 13 24 Hours
Thursday, December 14 7:30am-5:00pm

 

Intersession Hours Thursday, December 14-Saturday, January 5

Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25-Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED

 

The Library is accessible to LAW STUDENTS ONLY on UF home football game Saturdays

Saturday, September 1 Charleston Southern CLOSED
Saturday, September 8 Kentucky CLOSED
Saturday, September 15 Colorado State CLOSED
Saturday, October 6 LSU CLOSED
Saturday, November 3 Missouri (Homecoming) CLOSED
Saturday, November 10 South Carolina CLOSED
Saturday, November 17 Idaho CLOSED