Levin College of Law

 Summer 2019 – Legal Information Center Hours

 

The Legal Information Center is open 24 Hours to UF Law Students.

 

Spring Intersession Hours Friday, May 10-Saturday, May 18

Public Patrons and Non-Law Students

Friday, May 10

8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday, May 11-12

CLOSED

Monday-Friday, May 13-17

8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, May 18

CLOSED

 

Regular Summer Hours Sunday, May 19-Thursday, August 15

Public Patrons and Non-Law Students

Monday – Thursday 7:30am-9:00pm
Friday 7:30am-7:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-9:00pm

*Entry to the Library after circulation desk hours is by Gator 1 card swipe only.

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Open to Law Students only.

 

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 3

CLOSE at 5:00pm

Thursday, July 4

Open to Law Students only.

 

Intersession Hours Friday, August 16 -Saturday, August 24

Public Patrons and Non-Law Students

Friday, August 16

8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday, August 17-18

CLOSED

Monday-Friday, August 19-23

8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, August 24

CLOSED

 

Fall 2019 Hours will begin Sunday, August 25.