Levin College of Law

Summer 2018

 

Spring Intersession Hours Friday, May 11-Saturday, May 19

Friday, May 11 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 12-13 CLOSED
Monday-Friday, May 14-18 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, May 19 CLOSED

 

Regular Summer Hours Sunday, May 20-Sunday, July 22

Monday – Thursday 7:30am-12:00am
Friday 7:30am-7:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-12:00am

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 1:00pm-12:00am

 

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 3 7:30am-5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4 CLOSED

 

Intersession Hours Monday, July 23-Friday, August 10

Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

 

Regular Fall Hours – Starting Saturday, August 11

Monday – Thursday 6:00am/7:30am-11:30pm/2:00am
Friday 6:00am/7:30am-7:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm/10:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-11:30pm/2:00am