Levin College of Law

Staff Directory

claire germain

Claire M. Germain

Associate Dean for Legal Information and Clarence J. TeSelle Professor of Law
Comparative Law, French Law
germain@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0703

Venie Todd

Todd Venie

Associate Director for Administrative Services
tvenie@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0704

caldwell_-lisa_small

Lisa Caldwell

Administrative Support Assistant III
Florida Law Review
caldwell@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0671

Elizabeth Cousins

Elizabeth Cousins

Circulation Assistant
ecousins@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0720

Dalton Shamika

Shamika Dalton

Head of Reference and Instructional Services
sdalton@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0702

forder_angie_small

Angelia Forder

Editorial Assistant
aforder@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0672

Kaleita_Joe_04

Joe Kaleita

Digital Assistant
kaleita@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0706

Lampp Melba

Melba Lampp

Senior Library Assistant
lampp@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0713

Avery Le

Avery Le

Technology & Digital Services Librarian
averyle@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0712

Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Reference Librarian
slewis@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0716

Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Faculty Services Librarian
marks@law.ufl.edu
352-273-0719

Gail Mathapo

Gail Mathapo

Reference Librarian
gmathapo@law.ufl.edu
352-273-0725

Photo Not Available

Debbie Menoher

Administrative Assistant
menoher@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0701

Morgan Patricia

Patricia L. Morgan

Head of Access Services and Outreach
morganp@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0710

Malley Elisa

Elisa O’Malley

Circulation Assistant
eomalley@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0728

Perry Ron

Ron Perry

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
perry@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0714

Purcell_Rachel_16

Rachel Purcell

Information Management Librarian
purcell@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0705

redd_victoria_09_small

Victoria A. Redd

Editor
Florida Journal of International Law, Journal of Law and Public Policy, Journal of Technology Law & Policy
reddva@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0906

Sturzenbecker Theresa

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Acquisitions & Accounting Manager
sturz@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0718

Vallandingham Christopher

Christopher Vallandingham

Head of Collections
Foreign, Comparative, and International Law, Intelligence Law, Military Law
valland@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0708

Williams Janet

Janet Williams

Documents and Bindery Coordinator
williajl@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0709

Emeritus

Donnelly Rick

Rick Donnelly

Librarian Emeritus
donnelly@law.ufl.edu

Price Kathy

Kathleen Price

Professor Emeritus
pricek@law.ufl.edu

Williams Pam

Pamela Williams

Librarian Emeritus
lawpam@ufl.edu