Levin College of Law

Staff Directory

The library staff will direct patrons to legal resources, but only Florida Bar members are authorized to practice law. You may contact the Florida Bar or use the Law Firm directory from Martindale for information on practicing attorneys in your area.

Administration

 

claire germain

Claire M. Germain

Associate Dean for Legal Information and Clarence J. TeSelle Professor of Law
Comparative Law, French Law
germain@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0703

Venie Todd

Todd Venie

Associate Director 
tvenie@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0704

 

Public Services

Reference (Research Assistance)

Dalton Shamika

Shamika Dalton

Head of Reference and Instructional Services
sdalton@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0702

 

Avery Le

Avery Le

Technology & Digital Services Librarian
averyle@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0712

 

Sarah Lewis

Reference Librarian
slewis@law.ufl.edu

 

Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Faculty Services Librarian
marks@law.ufl.edu
352-273-0719

 

Gail Mathapo

Reference Librarian
gmathapo@law.ufl.edu
352-273-0725

 

Morgan Patricia

Patricia L. Morgan

Head of Access Services and Outreach
morganp@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0710

 

Purcell_Rachel_16

Rachel Purcell

Information Management Librarian
purcell@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0705

 

Vallandingham Christopher

Christopher Vallandingham

Head of Collections
Foreign, Comparative, and International Law, Intelligence Law, Military Law
valland@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0708

 

 

Circulation

Elizabeth Cousins

Elizabeth Cousins

Circulation Assistant
ecousins@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0720

 

Malley Elisa

Elisa O’Malley

Circulation Assistant
eomalley@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0728

 

Perry Ron

Ron Perry

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
perry@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0714

 

Williams Janet

Janet Williams

Documents and Bindery Coordinator
williajl@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0709

 

Technical Services

Kaleita_Joe_04

Joe Kaleita

Digital Assistant
kaleita@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0706

 

Lampp Melba

Melba Lampp

Senior Library Assistant
lampp@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0713

 

Sturzenbecker Theresa

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Acquisitions Coordinator
sturz@law.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0718

Emeritus

Williams Pam

Pamela Williams

Librarian Emeritus
lawpam@ufl.edu

 

Price Kathy

Kathleen Price

Professor Emeritus
pricek@law.ufl.edu

 

Donnelly Rick

Rick Donnelly

Librarian Emeritus
donnelly@law.ufl.edu